Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924919362 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 48 / Registered Dietitian; working w/teachers & parents of Los Angeles USD

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I have been feeling very passionate and driven to find what some refer to as a "soul" mate. I have a strong desire to have children and to find a male partner ideally to be with for the rest of my life. I am looking for that unique "connection" and mutual passion. I am very pasionate about having strong family relations and a small, intimate group of true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movie rentals, browsing at bookstores that have cafes attached to them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible person

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth character in that people generally feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honsestly, I jump around between books and I can't recall the last pleasure book that I finished cover to cover. I enjoy autiobiography/biography type books and books that I can learn from and apply the knowledge (i.e. Fat Land).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have so much in life a being humbled occasionally helps me to remember that.
  2. My family and friends wouldn't think twice about helping me out.
  3. I have so much more in life to look forward to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will speak up for myself if I need to.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit