Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924892062 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying and experiencing life! Working hard when necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, walking my dog, listening to music, working out, reading, playing poker, and doing any thing else that Austin has to offer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a man whose company I enjoy and who has that certain something that makes me think about him when he's not around me.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly demeanor, and a slight Southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Gone with the Wind. It was interesting to read about the Civil War, but I had a hard time relating to it. It took me all summer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the wonderful people in my life
  2. my spiritual life
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I'm outgoing, I need some time to myself on occasion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will share my photo once I can see yours. Also, please excuse any delays in response as my laptop is on its last legs; I am holding out for the next iPad. I am really looking forward to hearing from you!