Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924890364 A Single Woman in West Terre Haute, IN 65 / UAW Member, Automotive Parts Factory

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Kids, Horses, Motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something that involves quarter horses, camping or motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life but likes some adventure too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly. Usually to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Edge of Town. It's about a family who lived on (surprise!) the edge of town, and the hardships they overcame when the mother died. Not very "deep" but good for passing time untill I fell asleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No Response :-)