Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924857963 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 58 / Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking/entertaining. So much so I have started a small business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, movies, traveling, reading, art projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a true sense of self, confidant, honest,sense of humor, and passionte about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Design for Entertaining. Creating memorable events using all types of flowers and fabrics. Nothing was off limits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister, she's awesome.
  2. My life,
  3. The ability to share what I've learned in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a true friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful