Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592427816 A Single Man in Temecula, CA 30 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Temecula, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from san diego state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Charitable work.

I typically spend my leisure time

fill out later

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to grow together. Someone who will push me out of my comfort zone, yet when I am with them they are my recharge. I know its cheesy.

The first thing people notice about me

The top things people talk to me about is my Height 6' 4", my beard(I sometimes let it grow out) and my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. later1
  2. later2
  3. later

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey