Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924249372 A Single Woman in Dayton, TN 38 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about decorating and art. I like to make everything around me beautiful for others to enjoy, as well as myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around the water but most of the time I unwind by reading, watching TV, or decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good relationship with his family and would be a good provider.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my cheerful and easygoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline, by Michael Crichton, was the last book I read. It was about a group of students who zapped themselves back in time to save their professor. Adventure and historical accuracy. Very good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. Great relationship with my family
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, I wish people would give me credit for being intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love kids. I teach (K-8).