Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924247666 A Single Man in Doraville, GA 39 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Doraville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and having a good time doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality, honest/trustworthy and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm can be a little shy and modest (often mistaken for snobby).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone With the Wind; about surviving the War Between the States. I shows how far we come and not come in society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life (past, present and future).
  2. My family.
  3. My beliefs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not snobby. Once I feel comfortable in my surroundings, I can be more myself and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, feel free to ask.