Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592424522 A Single Woman in Washingtonville, NY 37 / Software analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports whether playing, coaching or watching. I also enjoy the beach and the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, romantic, honesty, trustworthy, caring

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart. Sometimes maybe I'm too nice but I can't see that changing.....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, gnr, hootie & tbf, u2,, luke bryan, garth brooks, zac brown, thomas rhett, offspring, green day, rhcp, pearl jam,, stp, offspring,, the 4 tops, dion, frank sinatra, the beatles, the monkees, the temptations, simon & garfunkle

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational