Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924244453 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 60 / Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my work (which I am passionate about), I love whitewater paddling. I also love the ocean, reading books, movies, and long walks. I love the outdoors in almost any form.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, whitewater paddling. I also enjoy reading, movies, eating out, and long walks around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves life, loves the pursuit of knowlege, loves the outdoors, and who can love me. I am looking for someone who is passionate about their work and hobbies, but who can also take the time to stop and ponder the wonderment of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the latest Harry Potter book which finally came out in paperback this summer. Joyce Carol Oates is probably my favorite author, and I read a lot of her. I just bought her new book, but haven't gotten to it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity for education
  2. The opportunity for travel
  3. Family and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart and insightful. I am also creative. Since I am easy going and have a low-key personality, sometimes people don't realize what I'm capable of.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a west coast girl currently in Boston for further career training. When this is finished, I could land anywhere in the country. I'm not sure what the next step will bring, but I am open to many possibilities.