Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924243652 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 43 / Full time student pursuing a masters of landscape architecture

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I like to live every day to its fullest potential. After participating recently in a charity bike ride, I realized (again) that it's really not about the bike, but enjoying the life I have been given and hopefully help others do so as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a full time graduate student, leisure time is hard to come by. When I get a chance, I enjoy cycling, reading, listening to music, camping, walking, and playing sports (softball, volleyball).

The most influential person in my life has been

That is a tough one. A sense of humor is important. Someone who can laugh at me....I mean WITH me about the simple, everyday situations that arrise.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my smile. Also, when first meeting people, especially in groups, I tend to be on the quiet side. However, I am simply listening and observing to see where I fit into the group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family
  2. Opportunity to pursue my desired career
  3. My health so that I may help others who aren't as fortunate

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering. I worked for 5 yrs before taking the plunge to return to school full time. I am currently pursuing a bachelor's and master's degree in landscape architecture.