Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924238867 A Single Woman in Plymouth Meeting, PA 57 / I manage national projects in the telecommunications field.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plymouth Meeting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth Meeting, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth Meeting, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working hard and doing a good job, regardless of what it is. I take pride in my accomplishments.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping, working around the house,company of good friend with a cup of tea, watching sports. I enjoy riding horses. I love the beach and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. Along with that a good sense of humor, kindness, and sociable.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sister of my Heart". It was a story about two cousins that loved each other like sisters, were raised together in Calcutta. The trials of growing up without fathers all the way to adulthood in San Francisco. I liked learning about culture in India.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful children.
  2. I am very thankful for my best friend.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two grown children. I have a son 22 yrs. and a daughter 18 yrs who will be attending college in the fall. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I also love sitting in front of my fireplace in the winter with a glass of wine.