Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924237162 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 40 / other

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think my greatest passion is for life. You have to live for the day, plan the future but know that today is here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working out and spending time with family and friends. I love movies and going out. I also enjoy being home and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and knows what they want. Someone who is independent but dependable. Someone I can be with but I also can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that you can see that I am who I say I am. People meet me and can see that I care about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit that I am not a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. MY faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the inner person and not just the looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Just that I am an honest person looking for someone to be with. To start as friends but to see where it goes.