Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924235854 A Single Woman in Elkton, MD 37 / Process Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being on the water - I love boating, kayaking, or just watching the bay or ocean. When I'm not doing that, I visit family or friends, hike, work on my house, and just generally keeping busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, or working on my house. I also enjoy seeing new places and revisiting old favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, humor, and good relationships with family and friends.... Liking the water is a plus, too. =)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to notice that I have a good sense of humor. I love making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm... I liked Rick Warren's "A Purpose Driven Life", because, as intended, it makes you think about your life and how to change it. I ordered it online so I can study it better and share with some friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have a tough-girl attitude, but most of it's just armour.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

I suppose I'm looking for that spark, that attraction, that butterfly feeling which can't be faked or outlived.