Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924235755 A Single Woman in Morganton, NC 45 / right now I am a full time student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morganton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morganton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and trying to live it the best way I know how and to have fun while I'm living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy racing. I like to listen to music. I am really outgoing and can have fun just about doing anything if I enjoy my company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, outgoing and just alot of fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my nature is the first thing people notice besides my appearance. I am a very friendly person and I think that shows almost immediatly when someone meets me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dale Earnhardt Jr. This book was great! It was all about his rookie year in Nascar winston Cup. I really enjoy racing and I also like to read real life books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. health
  3. friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess the one thing that I wish people would notice about me right away would be that I am very tender hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful