Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924235057 A Single Woman in Bowie, MD 63 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bowie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bowie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about too many things to list -- but sewing and geneaology research are two main subjects. I am also passionate about attempting to live my life to the fullest, giving equal time to work and recreation. I also like to learn -- anything of interest that will keep the mind active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have several interests which include, but are not limited to: sewing, geneaology research, reading, music, exercising, dancing, arts & crafts, theater, travelling and bicycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book read: Lovely Bones by Alice Sefold. It was the story of a young girl who was murdered by her neighbor. After her death, she goes to heaven and gives her perspectives on how her family, friends and even her murderer reacts to her death. Even though the book was written with a serious view, humor was injected throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the accomplishments I have made thus far in my life.
  2. My daughter -- the one person that has challenged me more than I could have imagined, but in a good way.
  3. Most thankful for being able to see another day with all my faculties in tact.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing of significance comes to mind at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I enjoy being a woman. I like picnics for two in the winter with candles, soft music, wine and good food in front of a fireplace.