Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924232858 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 45 / Financial Advisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My own happiness and the happiness of others around me. This would involve my friendships. Which are very important to me. Because they have been there through the thick and the thin.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am dying to meet a guy who is sincere and REAL. No game players, or dishonest guys please. Someone who is outgoing, happy, motivated, not afraid of commitment,willing to take risks. Who will appreciate me, and not take me for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly I am not a book reader. The most recent book is the "The Blue Day Book" A great book to read, that is simple and very uplifting, encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am great girl. I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am at a great place now in my life. Good additude. Strong friendships. Looking to be honest and open with the right person. Who is looking for the same in a girl.