Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924232057 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 49 / Academic Healthcare Administrator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling, learning about new cultures, the outdoors and my new hobby of motorcycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of many different activities. I am a very active person and enjoy the outdoors. I also enjoy motorcycling, eating at new restaurants, seeing movies, going to the library, enjoying art museums, and many other activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look highly upon people who are honest and sincere, have an outgoing personality, and have passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to people from many walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading is called, "Wanderlust". This book is about people's travel experiences throughout the world where the travel is not absolutely planned out. The book offers unique unexpected experiences one may have when traveling and the different cultural impressions left on the travelers. I really enjoy the "unknown" territory of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. having seen a lot of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually enjoy and find comfort in some of the mundane tasks in life and routine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an open-minded person and fun to be around.