Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924231061 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 54 / i'm an official court reporter in juvenile and superior courts

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son and making sure he has a wonderful life, gets to experience things i didn't, showing him someday what a family with a mom and dad is like. passionate about believing i can end up happily ever after

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, shopping, taking my son fun places, doing things with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone strong emotionally, sure of themself, kind, loves children and wants to be a good influence on them, humorous, enjoys simple things. i know that's more than one , but it's just too difficult to narrow down.

The first thing people notice about me

i think i'm very easy to be around and make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

bringing up boys. it was by reverend dobson and it was basically offering advice on raising a well-rounded son in today's changing world. i liked most that it gave me advice as a single mom on things i could do to help my son grow up to be a good man, husband, dad. it's something very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the health of my son and myself
  2. that i am a single mother who is able to take care of my son and myself
  3. that i have learned over the past couple of years that god is there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i really want to learn new things and enjoy the life i've been given

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

i went through a divorce in 2002. my exhusband and i actually get along okay. i feel that it's important for my son that we put aside problems we may have with each other and show him a united front. i'm not in good shape at all right now, but i'm working on it. i've learned that i have to take care of myself. it seems to be a constant struggle, but i'm just being honest. though my outside may be out of shape, inside i feel pretty happy. i'm where i am in my life because that's where i'm supposed to be. now all i have to do is work towards the goals i have and i'm happy to take on that challenge.