Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924230953 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 62 / Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing and building experiences with my special man (traveling, enjoying recreational activities, etc.). I believe in giving 100% of my attention when working, loving, playing and any other activity I focus on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the theater, movies, traveling, entertaining, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who is naturally optimistic, fun to be with, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Casual reading - I like different types of books from detective stories, forensic investigations, scientic fiction books. The Amazonia, Stuart Wood's Stone Barrington series, the Seventh Son, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close knit family - loving and being loved
  2. Health - physical, emotional and spiritual
  3. Good job, career and balance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work long hours and when I am free which is usually unplanned, I pack my bags and travel. Most of the time my friends are wary of just inviting me to a park or beach because they feel that it is not as exciting as traveling, partying. I really don't mind getting down and dirty or just have a simple pizza night.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I wake up everyday happy. There is so much to learn, enjoy, face, deal with. I would love to meet a man who shares the same views, dreams as I do and just want to develop a relationship that would achieve a quiet, organized, balanced as well as exciting, happy life.