Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924227954 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 49 / librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts, especially music and dance; also liberal/progressive values, spirituality, pacifism, my friends, my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, attending concerts, dancing, art exhibits, reading, movies, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, creativity, open-mindedness, sensitivity, humility, sense of humor, gentleness, self acceptance.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, intelligence (oops that's two).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bleak House by Dickens -- enjoyed the rich story lines (but it's a little long -:).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My job which is fulfilling and challenging.
  3. Spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spontaneous, adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm happy with my life, and am looking for someone who can accept me as I am, and who is happy themselves and can share some of the values and interests I've described as well as sharing new things with me. Although my interests are pretty specific, that doesn't mean I'm not open to new things! Also I'm a pretty independent person but I'd also like to share life with a partner.