Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924227657 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MO 42 / HR Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tcu
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tcu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people and things I love. My best friends would tell you that it's very obvious what those things are when I discover them because I don't just "do" them, I "DO" them. I also can't hide the joy in finding them. I love when I can find a way to be creative and do something special for the people I care about. I'm also passionate about my work. I'm fortunate to have a job where I can help and support people on a daily basis. Of course, every day isn't perfect. But, the vast majority of the time, I feel like what I do and how I interact with people makes a difference. It

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a movie-aholic. I'll watch pretty much anything except for the really scary stuff. I also enjoy really well-written TV shows and occasionally a couple that are pretty mindless :-). We'll call the last group my guilty pleasures. Who would pass up a great lunch/dinner? Whether cooking, grilling or going out, I enjoy good food and great company! I'm also a St. Louis Cardinals baseball fan! I listen to the games in the car or at work whenever they're on during the day and I almost always have it on TV when I'm home at night during the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a true partner who's open and honest - seems like a lot of us put that down. I'm going to take it a step further and add that I'm also looking for someone who challenges me and vice versa. I want us to bring out the best in one another and have a heckuva good time doing it!

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I should put "caringness" as the answer to this question, but since that's not really a word, we'll say kindness. Apparently, you can see it in my smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh, let's call it chicklit. I'm a total sucker for romantic movies, but I'm pretty picky about the books I read. I like easy reads, but what makes them easy to read is good storytelling. When I'm lucky enough to find a really good one, I'm a voracious reader, sometimes finishing in one sitting--day or night. I enjoy reading modern stories about friendship and love--stories that make me feel good! The last book I read was Nora Roberts, "Happy Ever After." My favorite book however, is called "Savor the Moment."At a friend's suggestion, I've ventured out of my comfort zone and I'm currently rea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I completely lucked out on the parents.
  2. My friends. Wish we all lived closer together, but we find ways to stay connected.
  3. My goddaughter, who brings me unending joy and whose little voice melts my heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a spontaneous and adventurous spark!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm kind of a homebody. I love going out and spending time with family and friends, but I also really appreciate some cozy time at home too.I'm also very independent. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that!I love to travel - simple road trips through the wine country to hopping on a plane or cruise ship. I enjoy sightseeing, history, nature in all its glory, and of course...relaxation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, the holiday, pretty much anything hallmark, star trek (new)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, ncis, blacklist, this is us, the crown, whole mess of stuff on netflix and amazon., the closer/the glades