Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924227158 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 53 / in-house attorney for a homebuilder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say my family and my strong friendhships are my passions. I also love my community and the close knit feeling it has.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to vary the way I spend my time, so I roller blade, cycle, walk, get together with friends, do house projects, go out to dinner, host friends at my house, see music, travel, read, etc.......

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to choose one quality, but if I'm allowed two I'd say strong communication skills and that intangible, but important "connection."

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook despite the fact that there may be a number of challenges to juggle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Drop City by Boyle and loved it. I enjoyed getting to know the characters and seeing how they all came together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The fact that I have a solid career and can take care of myself comfortably.
  3. My amazing community and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm having a hard time with this one. There are different things about myself that I'd like to reveal to different people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing now...but I look forward to sharing more once we get to know each other better.