Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924224759 A Single Man in Kihei, HI 57 / Real Estate Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kihei
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kihei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kihei, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a life for myself and my children that focuses on achieving our goals, living each day with integrity and taking advantage of all that Maui has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can usually find me execising, at the beach with my kids or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A soft and caring spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

An easy going, caring manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of John Adams by David McCullough. I never tire learning about the birth of our nation (I'm a patriot).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Waking each morning in Paradise

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I have three beautiful children (twin girls, age 10 and a boy, age 13)