Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924216162 A Single Woman in Cortez, CO 40 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cortez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cortez, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cortez, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An awareness of what I am contibuting to society and the well-being of others. I am also passionate about children, giving them chances and opportunities, teaching them. Also my Lord Jesus!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, run, snow-board, sea kaiak, read, draw, sew, and spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, compatibility, faith and companionship. I am looking for someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with, but who doesn't let their intellect rule every aspect of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a little quiet at first, but once I get to know you, and feel comfortable, watch out! I love humor, and I'm a great friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck. It was very inspiring and powerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big kid at heart. I am a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a single mother of an awesome 9 year old son. I am currently working on my Master's degree, as well as a teacher and a full time mom. Sometimes I tend to let all of these labels rule my time and energy, but I am willing to introduce something/someone new into the equation.