Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924206660 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 52 / I've been an RN for 20 years

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about raising my children at this stage in my life. My kids mean the world to me. I am there to guide and support my kids and teach them about making good decisions, learn from the bad ones and to learn to enjoy the simple things in life. I am so proud of who they are growing up to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my family & friends. I also love movies, reading, going for walks, watching football, basketball & baseball, cooking, games, cards. Recently have developed a love for Texas Holdem. Also love to enjoy campfires on my patio with my fire pit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & sincerity. Someone who is comfortable with who they are or have become. Must also have a sense of humor, including the ability to laugh at themself. (Ok...it's hard to come up with only one!)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to put someone at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "At First Sight", by Nicholas Sparks. He was the writer for the novel, the Notebook. Great love story about love at first sight. I normally read suspense and mystery books, but for some reason bought this book. Really enjoyed it and would love to expeirence love at first sight....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my son. They are the loves of my life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My self exploration/journey after my divorce, re-discovering who I am & finding happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm....

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

It's vital for my partner to understand how important my kids are. I've been divorced 6 years and raised them on my own since then. My daughter is 16, my son is 12, soon to be 13. We have so much fun together. It would be wonderful to find a partner who also has kids & enjoys being involved with them. If you don't have kids or they're grown, I would love if you wanted to have fun with us. My kids are very supportive of my search for my soul mate & hopeful that in the process they would get a great role model and friend.