Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924206069 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 48 / IT

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living cruelty-free and not being judgmental.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my cats, watching movies, reading, learning, traveling when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with oneself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Considering that we have email and telephones I don't under stand why this question assumes sight for a first impression. Depending on the situation; intelligence, sense of humor, kindness, propensity for commenting on the situation at hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Confederacy of Dunces. It's about the escapades of an unconventional man in New Orleans. I like most about it that it's unconventional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. animals (not for eating)
  2. environment/flora
  3. kind people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my 'fur' coat is 100% polyester. Apparently, it looks too real.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm independent, self-reliant, don't suffer fools (including this so-called CIF), and I absolutely do not condone cruelty of any kind. Greed is a turnoff and I have no pespect for people who prefer blaming anything but themselves and refuse to take responsibility.