Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924205665 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 64 / I work for a school district in the admistrative office.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life itself

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read ,watch movies, dinning out and doing crafts to mention a few. I love jazz music R&b and many others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is honest, sincere and a good sense of humor, and most of all compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile, and that Im a very easy going person and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. You guessed it I'm a sucker for romance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. I'm thankful for my life, health and well being
  3. I'm thankful to help others in times of need emotionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very down to earth kind of person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an only child and I am of black and german descent. I have sandy brown hair and hazel eyes. I feel that Im easy to be with.