Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924205268 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 50 / Pediatrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals. I love all animals. I enjoy playing with my dog and horseback riding. I enjoy seeing wildlife be it a zoo, a park, or in a boat. I love hiking and watching the birds overhead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play tennis and as well as spend time at the gym. I love to ride horses although I don't do it as much as I like. I read books and work in my garden. I love to go to dinner with friends and see movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intellegent, kind, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Queen's Fool by Philippa Gregory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are a great support for me.
  2. My job. It gives me a great sense of fulfillement. I feel as if I am making a difference.
  3. My dog. She is always there with a wagging tail and brightens up my day. She reminds me not to take life so seriously.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm confident in myself and am looking for someone to add to my life and visa versa. I love to travel and would love someone who would travel with me.