Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924203858 A Single Woman in Newtown, PA 39 / Substitute Elementary School Teacher & Part-Time Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in being passionate about life in general and not taking the little things for granted. I get passionate about many different things; a song, beautiful scenery, or a great book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, watching movies, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind, intelligent, fun-loving, trustworthy, physically fit, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & that I'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Bitch in the House. It was incredible. It's made-up of 26 true short stories written by women about different things they've gone through relating to: relationships, work, sex, motherhood, etc. It's one of those books that you read and think to yourself, Wow, I'm not alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very curious to see who this site will match me with! :)