Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924199956 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 73 / I am an economist who prepares legislative analyses

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, golf,painting and my large dog. I love the beach and vacations in Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening and golf in the summer, taking my dog to the ocean/beaches and oil painting

The most influential person in my life has been

intellect

The first thing people notice about me

intellect; but people tell me they sense refinement,which I do not quite understand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'TheGood, the Bad and the Homely' by Dr. Charles Moore. It is a series of short autobiographical stories written by a local country doctor who happens to be a plastic surgeon. The stories are humorous tales about the doctor's career in medicine. The author's humor and his elegant writing style were very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

organizational and managerial talent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I like humerous, good-natured intellects who are secure with themselves and sensitive to other people's feelings.