Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924199758 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 63 / Insurance Sales ... health, life,etc

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, excercise/health, looking for new and different fun things to do, friends, food, coffee, travel, laughing, loyalty, spirituality, interesting good people. And I do have a few tv shows that I enjoy and you can't beat a great movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking in whatever Atlanta has to offer; golfing, movies, going for a good walk or hike in one of the local parks (nature), exploring some neighborhood's real estate, working out,a round of golf, playing tennis, making some good food, bookstore hanging, getting with friends, and whatever happens ... concerts around town, finding some good bar music and dancing. And there is always a good book waiting to be read or finished.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sense of humor over a broad area .... if you can laugh then the rest can fall into place. It also helps you adjust to the differences in that "other" person as you get to know them. Intelligence, loyalty and honesty are very important beneath that sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty outgoing ... and easy to talk to (I'm told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finally read the DiVinci Code. Great book! It just wouldn't let you put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a part of a fantastic family who can be crazy but are great
  2. that I live in Georgia ... so much here, so little time
  3. my friends ... we all still make each other laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth ... but that takes time. Beyond that, not something I think about a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes ... at this point in life, I am not looking to get married right away but I would enjoy finding someone to share life's daily options with ... from the impulsive let's do list to the planned. I like sharing time with my partner. And I love fixing up houses, dancing at concerts and listening to your day. I like being silly. My humor is John Stewart, Jerry Seinfeld, Richard Pryor and Robin Williams. From the new Scorsese movie to Sideways ...I love good movies. Sitting outside at cafe's/restaurants ... eating shrimp with a beer at St. Simon's. I like holding hands, holding doors and don't care who drives.