Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924198858 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 58 / I work in Health Care Field, clerical work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam most passionate about life its self. It's always something to learn every day, meet new people, I like to cook an create my new meals, maybe one day I will write my own cook book, love nature and just walk around in beatiful botanical garden or on the beach, love smell of the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very spontanieus, I can do anything what makes me and my friends happy

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sense of humormy personal

The first thing people notice about me

my perHealth sonality, my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cook book from Emeril Lagassi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education ,my parents gave to me
  2. my daughter
  3. my own inner happines and positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't let look deceive you

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am fun