Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924196063 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 32 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my friendships, I am usually the one to step up to defend one of them and I find that being devoted to them as much as they are to me is very fullfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies or Tv, listening to music, and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person would have to be their personality. I love it when someone can make me laugh and also be caring and attentive. It is also important that they be at the same education level as myself and have similar beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

My height usually, I'm only just over 5ft tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was The Princess Bride. It was a great light-read to mix in with text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. The fact that I am in college
  3. My friends, they are always there for me and always supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a tom boy or a girlie girl, it depends on what we are doing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Rational, Romantic, Sweet