Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924069862 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 44 / Teacher/College Instructor/Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus, my family, friends, and dog (Tessa). I am also quite passionate about my career and about finding a mate who is my best friend, someone I can support, someone who is like-minded, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, traveling, attending weekend festivals and outdoor events.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationshiop with Jesus, kindness, positive, fun-loving, and that elusive physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice that I am friendly and open to meeting all kinds of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Under the Banner of Heaven by Jon Krakauer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My friends and family
  3. My dog, Tessa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who I can have fun with. I would really like to be with a person who is laid back, emotionally stable, and with whom I share common interests.