Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924068057 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 40 / LIcensed Practical Nurse in a Spinal Cord Rehab unit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, music, dancing, spending quality time with my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very involved in my daughter's cheer and dance activities. I like to go out with my friends, usually dinner and drinks. Going out to see local bands play. I also like concerts, amusement parks, taking long walks, and of course, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I couldn't narrow it down to just one, but honesty, sense of humor, and love of children would be the most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My wild sense of humor! I can make just about anyone laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my daughter's health
  2. My family and all their support
  3. My career as a nurse

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet