Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924065563 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 62 / Geriatric Exercise Specialist, former RN

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Usually whatever I set my mind to!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors whenever possible - walking my dog, gardening, dining in a courtyard or on a patio, finding a lovely spot under a tree or at the beach to read & relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini. A powerful novel, difficult to put down... Heartwenching (& informative) story of friendship, betrayal, cruelty, love & forgiveness originally set in war torn Afganistan & then California.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter & my mom
  2. My good health
  3. My enthusiasm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I seem to thrive on new personal challenges! In 1998, I decided to train for a marathon. I was 44, physically fit but NOT a runner. I joined the Arthritis Foundation training team & was able to complete the 1999 London marathon & then Boston in 2000. My times were VERY slow but my goals were: finish (I did x 2!)& raise funds for Arthritis Research($4000 X 2!) Last month I went to Paraguay with Habitat for Humanity International for 2 weeks to help build a home for a young family. Although unable to speak Spanish, I had a most AMAZING experience! My next challenge: Learn to speak Spanish in preparation for another Habitat build(? Peru 2006).