Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924061161 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 56 / Mortgage Industry/Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things that I do in my life. Especially the projects that require discipline & commitment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have created many options in this area...I go to the beach, I go to movies, I enjoy shopping in other cities and sometimes to do spa days and sometimes I just like to sit and read. I love it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

To start with I would like to meet someone that has similar interests and then mostly honesty & trust. I am mostly attracted to someone who can carry an intellectual conversation as well and yet with a sense of humor. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my teeth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters whom I am so proud of.
  2. My loving family (Mother, brothers & sisters)...Life is good with my family
  3. God - who always provides opportunities to live this great life that I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want anyone to know anything about me right away! I think the best part is the mystery of getting to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful