Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924060356 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 45 / agriculturist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a frustrated non-writing writer. I think that makes me a reader, I love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of it, but I'm fixing up a house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, definitely. Honesty is good too.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know-I'll have to ask somebody!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name of it, but it was by Annie Proulx about a man working for a large corporate farming operation that was trying to buy up land in a town. I read a lot, and that wasn't something I'd normally read but it was really a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor-I love to laugh
  2. Sarcasm-excellent form of aforementioned humor
  3. My job and its steady paycheck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty nice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not right now!