Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924059456 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 61 / Commercial Banking Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my partner and everyone important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theatre, dining out, attending sporting events, entertaining in my home, relaxing around the house or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person of high integrity that is loving and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, approachable nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started The DaVinci Code. I'll get back to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My great family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really. I don't want to spoil the "pursuit".