Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924055159 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 41 / Sales associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I am most passionate about being passionate, and helping others to enjoy their passion. Basically just enjoying everything that comes your way.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to feel safe with someone and be able to have lots of laughs.I guess the most important quality would be someone who is secure with themself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Maya Angelou's book of poems. I love how she can bring out such deep emotions in everyone that reads or hears her words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, and father
  2. Getting to spend time with my brother before he went to Iraq
  3. My godson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sweet and very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

In due time, there will be more