Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924050555 A Single Man in New London, NC 48 / Own my own business, Architectural drawings

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New London, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New London, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the home, Riding my harley, Camping, Cooking out with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable & Loving

The first thing people notice about me

All around great guy that enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring of a person I am. I love to see a little girl holding herdaddy's hand while walking down the street.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship, someone to spend the rest ofmy life with. I have no children of my own but hope to meet someone withchildren or someone who wants to have children.