Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924049754 A Single Woman in Manorville, NY 53 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university at carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Manorville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university at carbondale. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always connecting with the people around me. Encouraging, loving and supporting my family. Listening to doors that open for special moments with my family and praying for everyone I know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside in the warm sunshine or outside playing in the snow

The most influential person in my life has been

To see that they make good decisions for everyone involved. Also, their relationship with Jesus. It should be continually pushing them on to maturity and helping them guard their heart.

The first thing people notice about me

EYE CONTACT, I KNOW HOW TO TALK TO PEOPLE AND REALLY LISTEN

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, and it is a living word that gives new meaning to your life by revealing God and his Son, Jesus Chris, and the salvation provided to you throu their love. I like the most that you can get something different from each book in the Bible everytime you re-read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ
  2. My good health and healthly family
  3. each day of life and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'M SHY AND SHY IS OK. I've learned to step up and be receptive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a hopeless romantic, candles, the beach, hearts drawn in the sand and definitely moonlight! See you at the beach in the moonlight!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office, matrix, austriala

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV