Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924048255 A Single Woman in East Greenwich, RI 37 / high school history teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: East Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

East Greenwich, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job, I am a high school history teacher, my need to be a better educator drives me. I am also very passionate about current events. I believe that today has a direct effect on tomorrow and we all need to pay attention to make changes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside doing something active. Any sporting event will please me or just spending time with my brothers hanging out.

The first thing people notice about me

My big loud personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have three great brothers who I could not live without. I am blessed for my mother and my step father.
  2. my friends make my world.
  3. I'm on the right path in terms of my career, I'm thankful to have the opportunity to do what I love to do and that is teach.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a shy person who really wants to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate