Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924046256 A Single Woman in Gasport, NY 51 / I work in a bank preparing legal documents for customers and attorneys

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gasport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gasport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gasport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say animals and children. Both are so helpless and I can't stand the thought of anyone hurting them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or take walks on warm summer evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by Ken Follett. It was a mystery that revolved around the paternity of a child with Down's Syndrome. What I liked most, because I thought it was most interesting, was that it really got deep into explanations about chromosomes and how certain ones carried the gene that caused Down's Syndrome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Good friends.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, that's a tough one! I guess I'll say that I wish they would notice that I have a good sense of humor - at least I think I do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy quiet nights at home, going out to dinner, movies, going for walks on warm summer evenings or out for a drive.