Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924045960 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 33 / waitress/bartender/writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, and through that, my writing. Writing is a reflection of the writer's life. Without living my everyday life, without feeling the ups and downs of life, I would have nothing to write about. Therefore, I'm passionate about everything and anything that could inspire me... which is pretty much everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and sports (Go Pack and Brew Crew!). I love to play video games and surf the web (I could read Wikipedia for hours). But I also enjoy girlier things, too. I've been told I'm a really good cook and my friends always bring their mending to me. I love to play in the rain and make love during thunderstorms. I hate wasting my spare time primping; really, it takes about 15 minutes to make myself presentable to the world... I'd rather be living my life than getting overly dolled up for it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is mature enough to be in an honest, open, committed relationship (as opposed to someone who is just fooling around and playing games).

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I like to laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on "Son of a Witch" by Gregory Maguire. It's the sequel to "Wicked," which was turned into an award-winning Broadway musical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little sister
  2. My creative talent
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very shy when it comes to members of the opposite sex who I am attracted to, even though I'm very outgoing around everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a free-spirited goofball looking for someone to laugh with. I'm a tender lover looking for someone to hold. I'm a serious adult looking for someone to plan the future with. But when it comes down to it, I'm a good woman looking for a good man.