Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5924037580 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 49 / Sales, Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and life in general. I am enjoying every minute as I will never see this time again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, working out, hanging with my kids at the lake. I like a variety of activities in life and am always up to experiencing the new--I will have to pass on sky-diving though...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a true believer. Someone who has a drive for success in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, love to talk and get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 2 best books I read this past year are The Mastery of Love and The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. I have read many more but these were the most insightful. It helped me to get past an area in my life that I had been struggling with for years. I just started Love in the Time of Cholera--it looks like it will be a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My Kids
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am as old as I say I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent