Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592402122 A Single Woman in Merrill, WI 44 / Criminal Justice / Law

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Merrill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Merrill, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merrill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and truly loving the people I surround myself with. I'm passionate about making sure life and people are fair and treated with the same respect. Trying to help others see different view pionts. I'm passionate about my pets and spending time with my friends and family. I love small group and more personal activities and really getting to know someone. I'm looking for someone who wants to find love and someone to enjoy spending their time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Taking trips such as an overnight a few hours away to going on a vacation to a warm and beautiful place. I love to be outside in the warmth of the sun snorkeling, camping, cooking out or sitting by a warm fire at night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I'm truly blessed to have such an amazing family.
  2. My pets. I love animals and training them.
  3. My car. The freedom a car gives you is something I think we take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic