Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592402023 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 62 / salesman, b2b

Never Daily I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of tennessee. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christianity and the Bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, listening to gospel music.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My warm friendly smile. I'm a salesman you know. I have got to be congenial to folks or I would not get any customers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Jasher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence.
  2. My education.
  3. My all-around skill set.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch