Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592400318 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 21 / Student at Empire Cosmetology School

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iupui/ empire cosmetology
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about working through school to become an esthetician & taking care of my beautiful 7 month old daughter. She's my world. I love music & concerts & being around positive people. Loyalty & honestly means the world to me in a friend or partner. I will do anything for the people I love. & I love traveling & new experiences with new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter & friends & going out to new places & just having a good time with my favorite people. I love a good movie night & don't mind staying in though too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good memories

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom og, criminal minds, blue bloods, the fosters, friends