Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592399216 A Single Woman in Plainview, TX 55 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plainview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plainview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listen to music and spending time with my family and volunteer in the church and community

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensible, Funny, Goes with flow, Enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I will make you laugh the first time we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to Bible and books on CD's at work. I read the local newspaper, Time, Real Simple. I enjoy reading all types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Father God
  2. son
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I get mad, I don't stay mad and it's done. I will try some new. I know what I like and don't like and won't do .

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational